2012 Posts

June 2012

KathyChung, Wednesday June 6, 2012 - 12:00pm
It's time! As of noon today, Wednesday, June 6, registration will be open for SiWC 2012. All the registration information you need is here: www.siwc....
KathyChung, Tuesday June 5, 2012 - 8:11am
It's time again for our annual room-share blog. This is the place for you to find roommates to share your hotel room at the Sheraton. Even if you're...
KathyChung, Monday June 4, 2012 - 11:56am
 We are thrilled to announce that our 2012 workshop schedule has now been posted here at www.siwc.ca. Check it out by clicking on each day on the...

May 2012

KathyChung, Saturday May 26, 2012 - 4:13pm
What a gorgeous Saturday here at SiWC Central! Hope whatever you have on for today, you've earmarked some time for writing. This day we write! If you...
KathyChung, Wednesday May 23, 2012 - 4:42pm
Wednesday again! Are your weeks speeding by as quickly as mine are? Have you written today? If so, good for you! If not, are you here procrastinating...
KathyChung, Tuesday May 22, 2012 - 4:06pm
How goes your writing this month? Is looking forward to SiWC 2012 helping you stay motivated to get words on paper? Can't wait to sign up? Keep an...
KathyChung, Monday May 21, 2012 - 4:41pm
Happy Victoria Day to our Canadian followers. Everyone else, please feel free to share in our traditional start to camping/barbecue season,...
KathyChung, Saturday May 19, 2012 - 5:50pm
So, when I completely forget to post your Five for Friday, the best thing I can think of to do to make up for it is to give you Six on Saturday....
KathyChung, Thursday May 17, 2012 - 10:20am
Thursday bonus! How about an exta meet-the-presenter post today? Why not! I'm pulling three names out of the trusty hat today, because I like the...
KathyChung, Wednesday May 16, 2012 - 9:56am
Another week speeding by! Can't believe it's Wednesday already. We're moving ever closer to registration opening for SiWC 2012. Watch for details in...

Pages